play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Seer Green Garage

Buying a car is a big decision to make ( irrespective of its value ) and we want to treat customers as we would like to be treated ourselves ,being helpful and definitely not pushy ! We are also happy to help customers after buying their car .... as we always say "Anyone will sell you something you only find out how good a company is when you have a problem"   

Please take the time to see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

Seer Green Garage

Seer Green Garage
5
4.9

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent sercice

    By Simon N on 08 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent knowledge and service from start to finish


  • 5

    Great service - fair deal!

    By Lorna G on 07 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought an eight-year-old VW Fox from this garage. It was in good condition beforehand, but the garage had serviced it and repaired some minor scrapes beautifully - it looks and feels brand new! They are very experienced, and enormously helpful and friendly. I felt that they were honest and that I got a very fair deal. I recommend this garage to you.


  • 5

    Highly satisfactory experience all round

    By John M on 29 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good old fashioned friendly personal service. Very good value for rear parking sensor fitting. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasant car buying experience

    By Louise B on 27 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recommended by a friend & didn’t disappoint. Asked the right questions to understand my requirements & helped me choose the right car. First class customer service - these guys really know their stuff. After sales support really good too.

    Reply from Seer Green Garage on 28/06/18

    Thank you for the review and kind words


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Fi W on 21 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Neil and Greg were really helpful, polite and professional. They listened to what I wanted and supplied the perfect vehicle for me.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, excellent price.

    By Ruth R on 21 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, lovely guys. Excellent job done as per initial indication. We were dropped off at a cafe per our request and were picked up after 2.5 hours. Great price and very good warranty. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Seer Green Garage on 28/06/18

    Glad you are happy with your new parking sensors and our service .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Heather M on 21 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, knowledgable and great value for money; would recommend the to my friends

    Reply from Seer Green Garage on 28/06/18

    Thank you for the review


‹ Prev Next ›

Seer Green Garage

Telephone:
01494 671166 07973 507027

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Seer Green Garage

Address:
29 Chalfont Road,
Seer Green,
Beaconsfield,
Buckinghamshire,
HP9 2QP