play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Seer Green Garage

Buying a car is a big decision to make ( irrespective of its value ) and we want to treat customers as we would like to be treated ourselves ,being helpful and definitely not pushy ! We are also happy to help customers after buying their car .... as we always say "Anyone will sell you something you only find out how good a company is when you have a problem"   

Please take the time to see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

Seer Green Garage

Seer Green Garage
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    It was very stress free

    By dawn W on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff was Very efficient and helpful when l brought my car from them


  • 5

    Buying a car for my daughter

    By Chris P on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience in sourcing a car based on my requirements


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Lucy T on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in finding the appropriate vehicle for me - they listened to my requests and were prompt at replying to any queries. Would highly recommend this service, I am very pleased with my new car!


  • 5

    I would recommend Seer Green Garage to anyone.

    By Clinton M on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and helpful and knowledgeable advice. I have used this garage on several occasions both for buying and trading in. The cars I have bought have all been completely as sold and described. Any issues have been dealt with promptly and efficiently.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Emily S on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with my fiat 500 purchased from seer green garage, I would highly recommend as a first time car worth saving up for. As well as this garage to purchased from, it was an easy experience and they where very warm and welcoming. After owning the car for four months my fuse within my radio had blown so I took it back to this garage and they soon sorted it for me with no fuss. Highly recommend this garage to anyone I know. 😀


  • 5

    Seer Green Garage Sales.

    By Geoff W on 12 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience. They were extremely helpful and both my wife and I purchased cars for our requirements. They were very hepful with the paperwork and answered all my questions. Went back a couple of times with a query which was dealt with immediately.


  • 5

    WONDERFUL VILLAGE GARAGE.

    By Ray T on 08 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great village garage to buy a car from .Fantastic honest people to do business with. Greg you run a wonderful garage. Thanks.


  • 5

    Honest, reliable. Perfect.

    By Gary M on 31 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    How refreshing to find a small independent garage that is honest, upfront and delivers exactly what is promised. I bought a 2001 BMW X5 in November 2018 with no hard sell and no false promises. Perfect buying experience especially compared with the typical type of dealer selling that type of car at the lower end of the market. Would definitely recommend and would have no hesitation in buying again.


  • 5

    A really wonderful, efficient service

    By Tessa E on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The garage recently fitted parking sensors on my car. They couldn't have been more helpful - with information when I enquired, clarity of the cost, advice re the level of sound AND collected my car on the day. I have already recommended the service to friends and will definitely do so again. My experience means that I will also consider Seer Green Garage when I'm next looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Selling a car

    By Gillian H on 19 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It was an absolute pleasure doing business with the Seer Green Garage.


‹ Prev Next ›

Seer Green Garage

Telephone:
01494 671166 07973 507027

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Seer Green Garage

Address:
29 Chalfont Road,
Seer Green,
Beaconsfield,
Buckinghamshire,
HP9 2QP