play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Seer Green Garage

Buying a car is a big decision to make ( irrespective of its value ) and we want to treat customers as we would like to be treated ourselves ,being helpful and definitely not pushy ! We are also happy to help customers after buying their car .... as we always say "Anyone will sell you something you only find out how good a company is when you have a problem"   

Please take the time to see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

Seer Green Garage

Seer Green Garage
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, friendly, efficient.

    By Mary H on 18 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    (Excellent service, I contacted the garage at 9.30 and by 11 o clock my car was being worked on. Neil was very friendly, informative , explaining everything to me in easy understandable language. The sensors look very good and so far work perfectly.

    Reply from Seer Green Garage on 19/09/18

    Nice to meet you and thank you for the kind words ... we are always happy to help our customers , either for car sales or parking sensors !


  • 5

    An excellent garage who puts customers first.

    By Mo D on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service. Staff were friendly and helpful. The installation of the sensors were done professionally and work perfectly. Thank you.


  • 5

    Went the extra mile!

    By Mike R on 12 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The garage couldn't have tried harder in fitting my parking sensors and bent over backwards to help us, a professional job and good value too.


  • 5

    Parking sensor fitting

    By Louise B on 13 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We went to Seer Green Garage to look for a new car. In the end we didn't buy a car there but we really liked the staff and their customer service and decided to go back to have parking sensors fitted. The fitting itself was easy to arrange and have done. The garage took us into the nearby town on the day while they worked on the car, which was really helpful for us. I would definitely recommend the garage for parking sensor fitting.

    Reply from Seer Green Garage on 19/09/18

    Thank you for the kind words .... shame we did not have the right car for you , but glad you liked our staff , customer service and parking sensors !


  • 5

    Excellent sercice

    By Simon N on 08 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent knowledge and service from start to finish


  • 5

    Great service - fair deal!

    By Lorna G on 07 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought an eight-year-old VW Fox from this garage. It was in good condition beforehand, but the garage had serviced it and repaired some minor scrapes beautifully - it looks and feels brand new! They are very experienced, and enormously helpful and friendly. I felt that they were honest and that I got a very fair deal. I recommend this garage to you.


  • 5

    Highly satisfactory experience all round

    By John M on 29 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good old fashioned friendly personal service. Very good value for rear parking sensor fitting. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasant car buying experience

    By Louise B on 27 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recommended by a friend & didn’t disappoint. Asked the right questions to understand my requirements & helped me choose the right car. First class customer service - these guys really know their stuff. After sales support really good too.

    Reply from Seer Green Garage on 28/06/18

    Thank you for the review and kind words


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Fi W on 21 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Neil and Greg were really helpful, polite and professional. They listened to what I wanted and supplied the perfect vehicle for me.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, excellent price.

    By Ruth R on 21 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, lovely guys. Excellent job done as per initial indication. We were dropped off at a cafe per our request and were picked up after 2.5 hours. Great price and very good warranty. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Seer Green Garage on 28/06/18

    Glad you are happy with your new parking sensors and our service .


Seer Green Garage

Telephone:
01494 671166 07973 507027

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Seer Green Garage

Address:
29 Chalfont Road,
Seer Green,
Beaconsfield,
Buckinghamshire,
HP9 2QP